B&P Sunday Meeting

The meeting will start at exactly 12 noon EDT. (11am CDT, 9am PDT)
You must have the Zoom app installed on your computer or phone. Click the link below to join the meeting. (I think you need to have Zoom open before you click on the link.) Open Zoom and then make sure you have the video and audio turned on.

Update: We had a fun conversation once we got it going right. We’ll do it again soon!

B&P Sunday Meeting link:

Join New Zoom Meeting:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/749914816?pwd=dDkvc29HaVlDeXN1SlFtRWl4WTJhdz09

Note: Since this is our first time scheduling a meeting, if it doesn’t work I’ll post a new link here right away.

0