B&P Sunday Meeting

The meeting will start at exactly 12 noon EDT. (11am CDT, 9am PDT)
You must have the Zoom app installed on your computer or phone. Click the link below to join the meeting. (I think you need to have Zoom open before you click on the link.) Open Zoom and then make sure you have the video and audio turned on.

Update: We had a fun conversation once we got it going right. We’ll do it again soon!

B&P Sunday Meeting link:

Join New Zoom Meeting:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/749914816?pwd=dDkvc29HaVlDeXN1SlFtRWl4WTJhdz09

Note: Since this is our first time scheduling a meeting, if it doesn’t work I’ll post a new link here right away.

5 thoughts on “B&P Sunday Meeting”

  1. Thanks Jonco! good to see you and the others that made the call

    Pat, Deborah, DJ, Janet and the puppies!!!

  2. I don’t like that it gives you no warning when the time runs out, but you get what you pay for I guess. It really worked well once we all got connected.
    We’ll definitely have to do it again, soon. Thanks to all that participated.

  3. You rat-finks! Of course you do this when I’m working. You should set up a Cytube gathering. Y’all can chat and watch a movie together.

  4. It was cool seeing and talking to you all! Especially the ladies lolol. But then they suddenly disappeared! As if that never happened before. Took me a few minutes to figure out the tech…. but then again I’m still trying to figure out fax machines.

    And yeah, somebody needs to set a timer with like a 5 minute warning.

    I look forward to doing that again, maybe at a different time each time so we can see some of our friends on the other side of the rock.

    Thanks for setting it up!

Comments are closed.