I wish I could do that,he also left his thumb out of the ball that will make the ball really curve ,that is fun to do try it sometime
Yeah, but doesn’t that hurt the lanes?
I don’t think wood has nerve endings (unless we’re talking about the Naughty Bits kind of wood).
By hurt I mean damage.
yeah I think so. I got scolded about that once.
I love this place!
I do too Mike
Yes, lobbing the ball does damage the lane–that is why it is against the rules and isiah got scolded.
If he did this in an actual game, it would not have counted.
love those cool tricks!
That was one of the best trick shots I’ve seen.
Comments are closed.